top of page

55th Annual General Meeting

Updated: Mar 22, 2022

Thank you to all members whom have made this AGM possible!

We would like to welcome on board our 2022-2024 Office Bearers:

President - Mr. Tan Lii Chong

Vice-President - Mr. Tang Yong Chong

Honorary Secretary General - Mr. Fitzkhoon Liang

Honorary Treasurer - Mr. Jeremy Peh

Asst. Secretary General - Mr. Marcus Chen

Honorary Auditors - Mr. Tok Wei Sin / Mr. Edward Thong

Our voted Affiliate Exco Members also includes:

- NUS University Lifeguard Corps

- Singapore Life Guard Corps

- Sports Eagle Pte Ltd

- Pacific Swim School

- Outward Bound Singapore

- Yio Chu Kang CSC Sports Club

We would also like to thank our 2020-2022 Office Bearers for the hardwork and dedication during their term in office. Let us work together for a better tomorrow!

Download PDF • 11.95MB


bottom of page